View Single Post
Old 10/06/2018, 07:02 PM   #1
JCurry
Registered Member
 
JCurry's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Annapolis, Maryland, USA
Posts: 378
2nd Annual Fragtober Fest

CMAS Fragtober Fest is TWO weeks away!
The doors will open to the public at 11am until 5pm on October 20, 2018 at Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory (APL) 11100 Johns Hopkins Rd, Laurel, MD 20723. So far, we have a bunch of awesome vendors lined up and some in creditable raffle items thanks to our wonderful sponsors.
Check out the list of vendor and Raffle items

Our Awesome Vendors:
• Skys Lagoon Coral https://skyslagooncoral.com/
• MOD Coral https://www.facebook.com/Mod-Corals-555026258212990/
• Talons Cove Coral and Reptile https://www.facebook.com/Talons-cove...5432167820999/
• Coral Emporium https://www.facebook.com/coralemporium/
• Greg’s Corals
• Koral Craze https://www.facebook.com/Koral-Craze-2067831426872370/
• Mr. Chalice
• DC Aquaculture https://www.facebook.com/dcaquaculture/
• POP Corals https://www.facebook.com/popcorals
• Cadillac Corals
• Local Hobbyist Robert Rubeck
• Local hobbyist Luyen Nguyen
Raffle Items:
• Bulk Reef Supply 75gpd RO/DI unit https://www.bulkreefsupply.com/
• Live Aquaria $25 gift card https://www.liveaquaria.com/
• Marine Depot 2 $50 Gift cards each https://www.marinedepot.com/
• Reeflo Pumps Dart Return Pump http://reeflopumps.com/
• Coral Magazine 2-subscriptions https://www.coralmagazine.com/
• Boyd Enterprises numerous Chemipure products http://boyd--enterprises.com/chemipure/
• That Pet Place $100 gift card https://www.thatpetplace.com/
• Premium Aquatics 2 $20 gift cards https://premiumaquatics.com/
• Spectrum Brands numerous item salt, led light, water conditioners and fish food!
http://www.spectrumbrands.com/OurBra...tSupplies.aspx
• House of Topicals $50 Gift card
#BulkReefSupply #LiveAquaria #MarineDepot #ReefloPumps #Coralmagazine #BoydEnterrises #Chemipure #ThatPetPlace #PremiumAquatics #SpectrumBrands #HouseofTropicals #SkysLagoonCoral #MODCorals #TalonsCoveCoral #CoralEmporium #KoralCraze #MrChalice #DCAquaculture #POPCorals


JCurry is offline   Reply With Quote